Find a
Loan Officer

w

Mark McDonald

Chief Executive Officer
NMLS# 35231

(801) 262-3553

MarkM@everlend.com

w

Steve Hansen

Loan Officer
NMLS# 187788

(801) 747-0648

SteveH@everlend.com

w

Kevin Sleater

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1115237

(801) 560-3828

KevinS@everlend.com

w

Kelly Glenn

Loan Officer
NMLS# 301883

(801) 747-0811

KellyG@everlend.com

w

Patty Glenn

Loan Officer
NMLS# 298211

(801) 550-1460

PattyG@everlend.com

w

Blake Barnes

Loan Officer
NMLS# 215264

(801) 910-6727

BlakeB@everlend.com

w

Lisa Thompson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 41435

(801) 910-0982

LisaT@everlend.com

w

Scott Ross

Loan Officer
NMLS# 281033

(801) 341-9344

ScottR@everlend.com

w

Doug Mansell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 308663

(801) 259-3999

DougM@everlend.com

w

Steve Morrow

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 222168

(801) 589-1111

SteveM@everlend.com

w

Cesar Vieyra

Loan Officer
NMLS# 280429

(801) 603-5191

CesarV@everlend.com

w

Jack Helgesen

Loan Officer
NMLS# 317412

(801) 540-5869

JackH@everlend.com

Not sure?

Let Us Help

We’ll find the right loan officer for you.

Find a Location

Find a branch near you.

Contact Us Direct

Send us a personal message.